Evita (Andrew Lloyd Webber musical)

~ Musical


lyricist:Tim Rice
composer:Andrew Lloyd Webber (English composer and impresario of musical theatre)
Wikidata:Q830549 [info]
parts:A Cinema in Buenos Aires, 26 July 1952 (Evita)
A New Argentina (Evita)
And the Money Kept Rolling In (and Out) (Evita)
Another Suitcase in Another Hall (Evita)
Buenos Aires (Evita)
Charity Concert (Evita)
Dice Are Rolling (Evita)
Don’t Cry for Me Argentina (Evita)
End Title (Evita, 1996 film, highlight selections)
Eva and Magaldi (Evita)
Eva Beware of the City (Evita)
Eva’s Final Broadcast (Evita)
Evita: Montage
Goodnight and Thank You (Evita)
Hello and Goodbye (Evita)
High Flying, Adored (Evita)
I’d Be Surprisingly Good for You (Evita)
Lament (Evita)
Latin Chant (Evita)
Oh, What a Circus (Evita)
On the Balcony of the Casa Rosada (Evita)
On This Night of a Thousand Stars (Evita)
Partido Feminista (Evita)
Peron’s Latest Flame (Evita)
Rainbow High (Evita)
Rainbow Tour (Evita)
Requiem for Evita (Evita)
Santa Evita (Evita)
She Is a Diamond (Evita)
The Actress Hasn’t Learned the Lines (You’d Like to Hear) (Evita)
The Art of the Possible (Evita)
The Lady’s Got Potential (Evita)
Waltz for Eva and Che (Evita)
You Must Love Me (Evita)
Your Little Body’s Slowly Breaking Down (Evita)


Andrew Lloyd Webber Suite: Jeses Christ Superstar / Aspects of Love / Evita / Cats / Phantom of the Operainstrumental and partialMantovani10:25
EvitamedleyLondon Philharmonic Orchestra11:27
Evita (Highlights)instrumental and partialRochester Pops8:23