An American in Paris (2015 Broadway musical)

~ Musical


composer: George Gershwin (composer)
librettist: Craig Lucas (2015)
lyricist: Ira Gershwin
parts: (I've Got) Beginner's Luck
An American in Paris
But Not for Me
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in F major: I. Allegro
Cuban Overture
Fidgety Feet
For You, for Me, for Evermore
I Got Rhythm
I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise
Liza (All the Clouds’ll Roll Away)
Second Rhapsody for Piano and Orchestra
Shall We Dance
The Man I Love
They Can’t Take That Away From Me
Who Cares? (Of Thee I Sing)
’s Wonderful