arranger: Marc Bélanger (Canadian violinist and conductor) (1990)
composer: [traditional] (Special Purpose Artist)
medley of: 1. Joy to the World (Christmas carol)
2. Venez divin Messie
3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Christmas carol)
4. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear (carol version)
5. Il est né le divin enfant
6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
7. The First Nowell
8. O Little Town of Bethlehem (traditional carol sung in the US to the tune of "St. Louis", cf. the version commonly sung to the hymn tune "Forest Green" in the UK)
9. Silent Night
10. Nouvelle agréable (French-Canadian traditional Christmas Carol)
11. Les Anges dans nos campagnes


Date Title Artist Length
1992-05-26 – 1992-05-30 Noëls pour cordes I Musici de Montréal, Yuli Turovsky 10:48