additional composer: Max Richter
arranger: Max Richter
composer: Antonio Vivaldi
arrangement of: Concerto in F major, op. 8 no. 3, RV 293 “L’autunno”: I. Allegro
part of: The Four Seasons


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
2012-03-12 – 2012-03-13 Autumn 1 Daniel Hope, Konzerthaus Kammerorchester Berlin, André de Ridder 5:42
2013-12-17 Autumn 1 live Daniel Hope, L’arte del mondo, Werner Ehrhardt 5:42
2017-08-24 – 2017-08-25 The Four Seasons Recomposed: Autumn: I Francisco Fullana, City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra, Carlos Izcaray 6:18