additional composer: Max Richter
arranger: Max Richter
composer: Antonio Vivaldi
arrangement of: Concerto in F minor, op. 8 no. 4, RV 297 “L’inverno”: I. Allegro non molto
part of: The Four Seasons


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
2012-03-12 – 2012-03-13 Winter 1 Daniel Hope, Konzerthaus Kammerorchester Berlin, André de Ridder 3:01
2013-12-17 Winter 1 live Daniel Hope, L’arte del mondo, Werner Ehrhardt 3:04
2017-08-24 – 2017-08-25 The Four Seasons Recomposed: Winter: I Francisco Fullana, City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra, Carlos Izcaray 3:03