12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Yesterday Man
Robert Wyatt 3:16
A2 Don Alfonso
Mike Oldfield 6:04
A3 Go and Sit Upon the Grass
Ivor Cutler 2:31
A4 Overture
Tangerine Dream 11:06
B1 Marjory Razorblade Suite (Hyde Park, June 1974)
Kevin Coyne 8:25
B2 Looking for the River
Kevin Coyne 3:13
B3 Mirror Man (Drury Lane 1974)
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band 4:42
B4 Upon the My-O-My (Drury Lane 1974)
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band 4:10
C1 Extract From the Messiah
Henry Cow & Slapp Happy 1:46
C2 A Worm Is at Work
Henry Cow & Slapp Happy 1:52
C3 Sad Sing
Tom Newman 2:26
C4 Superman
Tom Newman 3:33
C5 Sembra
Chilli Charles 3:21
C6 Baile
Jabula 4:33
D1 Extract From, Part 1
Clearlight Symphony 4:12
D2 Your Majesty Is Like a Cream Donut (Incorporating Oh What a Lonely Lifetime)
Hatfield and the North 6:06
D3 White Noise II
White Noise 4:06
D4 Pentagramaspinn
Steve Hillage 6:18


12" Vinyl 1

Pierre Moerlen (1974-09) (track D4)
Mike Howlett (1974-09) (track D4)
Dave Stewart (Canterbury keyboardist, NOT the Eurythmics' Dave Stewart) (1974-09) (track D4)
Peter Baumann (Member of Berlin Express & Tangerine Dream) (track A4)
Christopher Franke (track A4)
Edgar Froese (track A4)
recorded at:
The Manor in Oxfordshire, England, United Kingdom (1974-09) (track D4)
recording of:

Release Group

Discogs: [info]