This 12-disc collectors box contained 12 individually packaged CD singles released from 1989 to 1995 in mini-slip covers, each with the original cover art. All the B-sides that appeared on each different format of the singles was included on each individual disc.

Annotation last modified on 2013-02-16 00:30 UTC.


CD 1: Hooks in You
CD 2: Uninvited Guest
CD 3: Easter
CD 4: Cover My Eyes (Pain and Heaven)
CD 5: No One Can
CD 6: Dry Land
CD 7: Sympathy
CD 8: No One Can
CD 9: The Great Escape
CD 10: The Hollow Man
CD 11: Alone Again in the Lap of Luxury
CD 12: Beautiful