Mozart, BachMozart, Bach; Nathan Milstein12" Vinyl6
Capitol Records (imprint of Capitol Records, Inc.)P8362
Concertos pour violin (mono version)Mozart, Bach; Nathan Milstein, Festival Orchestra, Harry BlechCD6
  • XW2015-12-25
BnF Collection (Bibliothèque nationale de France)
ConcertiMozart, Bach; Nathan Milstein, The Festival Orchestra, Harry Blech12" Vinyl2Pickwick (US imprint of Pickwick International, Inc.)SPC-4013[none]

CritiqueBrainz Reviews

No one has reviewed this release group yet. Be the first to write a review.