Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.12 Angel of the Morning 3:46 No Regrets Randy Crawford & Joe Sample Wrasse Records WRASS229


trumpet: Gary Grant
drums: Steve Gadd (drummer)
guitar: Anthony Wilson (guitarist and composer)
bass: Christian McBride
saxophone: Dan Higgins (saxophonist and woodwind recording artist)
piano: Joe Sample
arranger: Joe Sample
mixer: Bill Schnee
producer: Tommy LiPuma
vocals: Randy Crawford
recording of: Angel of the Morning (cover)

Angel of the Morning

composer: Chip Taylor
lyricist: Chip Taylor
publisher: EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
EMI Songs Ltd.
Unichappel Music