Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.9 Starting All Over Again 4:19 No Regrets Randy Crawford & Joe Sample Wrasse Records WRASS229


trumpet: Gary Grant
drums: Steve Gadd (drummer)
guitar: Ray Parker Jr.
Anthony Wilson (guitarist and composer)
bass: Christian McBride
saxophone: Dan Higgins (saxophonist and woodwind recording artist)
piano: Joe Sample
arranger: Joe Sample
mixer: Bill Schnee
producer: Tommy LiPuma
vocals: Randy Crawford