personal publisher for: Elvis Presley
Discogs: [info]


Date Title
1956 – Love Me Tender
A Little Less Conversation
Anyplace Is Paradise
Don’t Be Cruel
Echoes of Love
Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers
Fountain of Love
Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
I Beg of You
I Feel That I've Known You Forever
I Want to Be Free
I Was About Born Ten Thousand Years Ago
I’ll Take You Home Again, Kathleen (Elvis Presley arrangement)
I’m Leavin’
It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
It’s Still Here
It’s Your Baby, You Rock It
Keep Your Hands Off
Make Me Know It
Night Rider
Nine Pound Hammer
O Come, All Ye Faithful (arrangement by Elvis Presley)
O Little Town of Bethlehem (version performed by Elvis Presley)
On a Snowy Christmas Night
Poor Boy (for copyright reasons, originally credited to Vera Matson and Elvis Presley)
Santa Claus Is Back in Town
Silent Night (Elvis Presley version)
Stranger in the Crowd
The First Noel (arrangement by Elvis Presley)
The Girl Next Door Went a Walking
Too Late To Worry
We Can Make the Morning
Where Did They Go, Lord
You'll Be Gone