founders:Luke Skyywalker (aka Luke (2 Live Crew), Luke Skyywalker, Uncle Luke, Luke)
renamed from:Luke Skyywalker Records (on 1990-03-27)
renamed into:Luke Records (on 1990-06-29)
distributors (as WEA Music of Canada Ltd.):WEA Music of Canada, Ltd. (later Warner Music Canada Ltd)
Discogs: [info]


holds phonographic copyright (℗) for
1989Break It On Down (explicit)The 2 Live Crew3:59
1989C’mon Babe (clean)The 2 Live Crew4:19
1989City of Boom (explicit)The 2 Live Crew3:32
1989Coolin’ (clean)The 2 Live Crew5:03
1989Get Loose Now (clean)The 2 Live Crew4:37
1989Me So Horny (clean)The 2 Live Crew4:26
1989Mega Mix III (clean)The 2 Live Crew5:46
1989My Seven Bizzos (clean)The 2 Live Crew4:18
1989Pretty Woman (clean)The 2 Live Crew3:20
1989You Got Larceny (clean)The 2 Live Crew4:59
holds copyright (©) for
1989As Clean as They Wanna Be (clean)The 2 Live Crew