Ronnie Wilson (Gap Band member)

~ Person


member of: The Gap Band
Discogs: [info]


Date Title Credited As Attributes Artist Length
Don’t You Love Me Eternal 3:49
Grace Under Pressure Eternal 4:41
It's Never Too Late Eternal 1:14
Just a Step From Heaven Eternal 3:47
Party Train The Gap Band 5:47
Promises Eternal 4:08
Shake A Leg The Gap Band 4:01
Think About Me Eternal 4:40
What Do You Mean When You Say Eternal 4:58
I Ain’t Gonna Stand for It background vocals Stevie Wonder 4:39
I Don't Believe You Want to Get Up and Dance (Oops!)
Uptown Funk
Warm It Up Ronnie James Wilson