Lil’ KeKe (US rapper Marcus Lakee Edwards)

~ Person

Legal name: Marcus Lakee Edwards



1996Mind At EaseAl‐D2
1997N-Tha-Do'Point Blank1
1998Ghetto DreamsFat Pat2
1998Twenty-Two: P.A. World WideDJ DMD and The Inner Soul Clique1
1999Hardest Pit in the LitterBig Pokey3
1999We All Gone DieLil’ Black2
1999Life Without FearIce Water Slaughter1
1999Southern HospitalityLuscious Ice1
1999The Only Way 2 ShineSam Huston Boyz1
2000Hempin' Ain't EasyB‐Legit1
2000D Game 2000Big Pokey2
20003rd Coast Finest, Volume 1Shunny Pooh1
2000360° of Uncut GameThe Cirkle1
2001The LegendDJ Screw1
20018 Ball Presents The Slab8 Ball Presents The Slab1
2001No Bond20‐2‐Life1
2001Stay RealSam Huston Boys1
2002Boss Hogg OutlawsE.S.G. & Slim Thug2
2002Purple WorldBig Moe2
2002Chopped and Screwed 2003281 Boyz1
2002Git' Ya' Sum551
2002Chicken Fried SteakTow Down1
2002Up in Yo YardRally Boys1
2003Veteran RookieChris Ward2
2003CertifiedPapa Reu1
2003Down South Texan1 Da Boy1
2003Mob 4 LifeChris Ward & Big Pokey1
2004Latin Hard HittersBaby Bash & SPM2
2004The TakeoverLil’ Flip1
2004Diary Of The Originator : Chapter 172 (Straight Wreckin)DJ Screw1
2005Who Is Mike Jones?Mike Jones4
2005Life & MusicPapa Reu1
2005TrillBun B3
2005Making HistoryScrewed Up Click1
2006My Homies, Part 2Scarface3
2006PimpalationPimp C3
2006I'm Still Livin'Z‐Ro2
2006Limited Edition 1 DeepZ‐Ro2
2007I Need Mine $$Lil’ Flip2
2007Get Money, Stay TruePaul Wall2
2007American DreamMike Jones1
2007Endangered SpeciesHAWK1
2007On Another NoteBig Pokey2
2007Ghetto Reality in TexasGrit Boys1
2007Gangsta Grillz: The AlbumDrama1
2008DeifiedKeak da Sneak1
2008Evacuation NoticeBig Pokey1
2008Back by Blockular Demand: Serve & Collect IISlim Thug Presents Boss Hogg Outlawz1
2008Death CertificateJuice1
2009Boss of All BossesSlim Thug2
2009Fast LifePaul Wall1
2009Rally World Vol. 2Rally Boys1
2010Heart of a ChampionPaul Wall1
2010Free SPMSouth Park Mexican1
2010Tha Thug ShowSlim Thug3
2010Ganxstaz OnlyPoint Blank1
2010Trappin With This MuzikAgonylife1
2011Whut It Dew The AlbumRapid Ric1
2011Money BagsLucky Luciano1
2011Still PimpingPimp C2
2013Ridin SlabPropain1
2013MorphineCelly Cel1
2013Boss LifeSlim Thug1
2013On Another Note 2Big Pokey1
2013#CheckseasonPaul Wall1
2014The Take OverScrewed Up Click1
2014Remixes & Refixes Volume 2Dave Luxe1
2014No Money, No ReasonOG Point Blank The Bull1
2015Club God 4BeatKing1
2015slab godPaul Wall2
2015Long Live the PimpPimp C2
2016Live From The Pentagon3Bubble & J. Gray1
2016A1 Since Day 1Tyte Eyez2
2016Houston OilerPaul Wall3
2017Diamond BoyzPaul Wall & C. Stone1
2017Local LoveGenesis Blu1
2017Welcome To TexaforniaCollarossi2
2017Outta Sight Outta MindG.C.C.1
2018Bounce Backs Over SetbacksPaul Wall1
2018Return of the TrillBun B3
2018Steak X Shrimp, Vol. 3Chico2
2019Sauce Ghetto Gospel 2Sauce Walka1
2020Twenty Years of PowerMr. Lee1
2020CincoriginalsTobe Nwigwe2
2020Fa da Culture (ScrewLuv Edition)Melo1
2021Welcome To ScholarvilleMr. Sleepy & Solo Beats1
2021It Ain't Safe OutsidePropain1
2021Soulful DistanceDevin the Dude1
2021ManifestLil Bank 7131
20212 The HardwayZ‐Ro & Mike D1
2021The Streets Is MineDJ Young Samm1
2021FeaturingS.U.C. Jhiame Sinatra1
2021SenseiBig Pokey1
202148 Hours AfterTRAE THA TRUTH1

Showing official release groups for various artists (Show official release groups / Show all release groups / Show all various artist release groups)