Mélodie de Gluck (Dance of the Blessed Spirits, arr. Sgambati for solo piano)

~ Work


piano arranger: Giovanni Sgambati
composer: Christoph Willibald Gluck
download score for free: imslp: Mélodie de Gluck / transcrite pour piano (Sgambati, Giovanni)#For Piano solo .28Sgambati.29 [info]
arrangement of: Orfeo ed Euridice, Wq. 30: Atto II: Danza degli spiriti beati (instrumental ballet, for the original 1762 Italian version)


Date Title Artist Length
1925-05-14 Orfeo ed Euridice: Mélodie Sergei Rachmaninoff 3:29
1991-07-10 – 1991-07-11 Mélodie d’Orfée Dmitry Paperno 3:08
1996-01 Melody Wibi Soerjadi 4:08
2010-09 Melodie From "Orfeo ed Euridice", Wq30, (Dance Of The Blessed Spirits) (Arr. Giovanni Sgambati) Christoph Willibald Gluck 3:50
2011-12 Mélodie de Gluck Yuja Wang 3:02
Dance of the Blessed Spirits (From "Orpheus and Eurydice") Christoph Willibald Gluck arr. Giovanni Sgambati 5:32
Gluck_Melodie(from orfeo ed Euridice) Ginette Neveu 3:01
Mélodie d'Orphée Earl Wild 4:24
Melody Wibi Soerjadi 4:15
Melody (From: Orpheus and Eurydice) Olga Scheps 4:32
Melody (Orphé et Eurydice) Wibi Soerjadi 3:41
Melody (Orphee & Eurydice) Wibi Soerjadi 4:14
Orphée et Eurydice: Dance of the Furies Christoph Willibald Gluck 3:30