~ Sonata


composer: София Асгатовна Губайдулина (1981)
dedicated to: Наталья Григорьевна Гутман
Олег Каган
parts: 1. Rejoice!: I. Your Joy no one will take away from you
2. Rejoice!: II. Rejoice with Joy
3. Rejoice!: III. Rejoice, Ravvi
4. Rejoice!: IV. And he returned to his own abode
5. Rejoice!: V. Heed Thyself