composer: Franz Liszt
part of: The Music of Liszt (number: S. 541)
Wikidata: Q1065305 [info]
download score for free: imslp: Liebesträume, S.541 (Liszt, Franz) [info]
parts: 1. Liebesträume, S. 541: No. 1 Liebestraum As-Dur "Hohe Liebe"
2. Liebesträume, S. 541: No. 2 Liebestraum Es-Dur "Seliger Tod"
3. Liebesträume, S. 541: No. 3 Liebestraum As-Dur "Oh Lieb, so lang du lieben kannst"
referred to in medleys: Hooked on Romance


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
Hooked on Romance medley Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Louis Clark 6:42
Liebestraum partial [unknown] 4:52
Liebestraume Libor Pešek 5:39
Liebestraume Martin Jones 4:23
Liebestraüme Jeffrey Reid Baker 4:12
Liebesträume [unknown] 3:29
Liebestraume, S. 541 No.3 Eric Himy 4:32
Lover’s Dream partial Philharmonics of London 3:27
Rêve d'amour Philippe Entremont 4:22