composer: Roger Waters
lyricist: Roger Waters
publisher: Artemis Muziekuitgeverij B V
Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd.
Roger Waters Music Overseas Ltd.
Unichappell Music, Inc.
Warner/Chappell Music Publishing Ltd.
Warner‐Tamerlane Publishing Corp.


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
1982-07 – 1982-12 The Post War Dream (original studio mix) Pink Floyd 3:02
A History of Post-War Britain, Part 1 (Includes: Another Brick in the Wall, Part 1 / Bring the Boys Back Home / The Post War Dream / Southampton Dock / Keep Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert / Vera / The Happiest Days of Our Lives / Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2 / Mother) partial Pink Floyd 17:37
Floydian Memories cover and medley Shadow Gallery 24:39
The Post War Dream cover Corrupted 2:25