medley of: 1. All Shook Up
2. Great Balls of Fire
3. Don’t Be Cruel
4. See You Later, Alligator
5. Let’s Twist Again
6. Rock Around the Clock (Bill Haley's version)
7. Hound Dog


Date Title Artist Length
Mix 4: All Shook Up / Great Balls of Fire / Don’t Be Cruel / See You Later, Alligator / Let’s Twist Again / Rock Around the Clock / Hound Dog (reprise) Hound Dog & The Megamixers 11:09