medley of: 1. Bali Ha’i (South Pacific)
2. A Cockeyed Optimist (South Pacific)
3. Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)
4. Bloody Mary (South Pacific)
5. There Is Nothing Like a Dame (South Pacific)
6. I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair (South Pacific)
7. I’m in Love With a Wonderful Guy (South Pacific)
8. Younger Than Springtime
9. Happy Talk (South Pacific)
10. This Nearly Was Mine (South Pacific)


Date Title Artist Length
South Pacific Suite London Symphony Orchestra 9:58