arranger: Louis Clark
medley of: 24 Caprices for Solo Violin, op. 1: No. 21 in A major: Amoroso
3 Marches militaires, op. 51, D. 733
5 Lieder, op. 49: Nr. 4. Wiegenlied (for voice and piano)
Chopiniana, op. 46: I. Polonaise
Die Hebriden, op. 26
Die Walküre: Walkürenritt
Ein Sommernachtstraum, op. 61 no. 7: Hochzeitsmarsch: Allegro vivace
Humoresque in G-flat major, op. 101 no. 7 (catch-all for arrangements)
L'Arlésienne Suite no. 2: IV. Farandole (for orchestra)
Lohengrin: Act III. Vorspiel
Peer Gynt, op. 23: 2. akt: I Dovregubbens hall
Pictures at an Exhibition: Promenade (unspecified promenade)
Radetzky March, op. 228
Solomon, HWV 67: Act III. Sinfonia "The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba"
Symfonie č. 9 e moll, op. 95 „Z Nového světa“: II. Largo
Symphonie pour orgue n° 5 en fa mineur, op. 42 n° 1: V. Toccata
Symphony no. 4 in A major, op. 90 "Italian": I. Allegro vivace
Water Music, Suite no. 2 in D major, HWV 349: 12. Alla hornpipe


Date Title Artist Length
Hooked on Classics, Part 3 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Louis Clark 6:02