composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
part of: Telemann-Werke-Verzeichnis (number: TWV 41:F2)
download score for free: imslp: Recorder Sonata, TWV 41:F2 (Telemann, Georg Philipp) [info]
part of: Der getreue Music-Meister (Collection of various compositions by Telemann and other composers, published by Telemann in 25 "Lectionen" between 1728-1729.) (part of collection)
parts: 1. Recorder Sonata, TWV 41:F2: 1. Vivace
2. Recorder Sonata, TWV 41:F2: 2. Largo
3. Recorder Sonata, TWV 41:F2: 3. Allegro


Date Title Artist Length
1975 Sonate en Fa majeur pour flûte à bec & continuo; Vivace - Largo - Allegro René Clemencic,András Kecskés 6:27
Der Getreue Music-Meister: Erste Lektion Nr. 1: Sonata F-Dur, TWV 41:F2 Camerata Köln 5:58