12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 PWEI Is a Four Letter Word
2 1:13
A2 Preaching to the Perverted
5 4:27
A3 Wise Up! Sucker
5 3:16
A4 Sixteen Different Flavours of Hell
3 1:23
A5 Inject Me
2 3:51
A6 Can U Dig It?
4 4:32
A7 The Fuses Have Been Lit
3 4:03
B1 Poison to the Mind
3 0:58
B2 Def.Con.One
4 4:00
B3 Radio PWEI
3 3:37
B4 Shortwave Transmission on 'Up to the Minuteman Nine'
3 1:02
B5 Satellite Ecstatica
4 3:33
B6 Not Now James, We're Busy...
4 3:09
B7 Wake Up! Time to Die...
5 6:42


12" Vinyl 1

Graham Crabb (tracks A5, B1, B7)
Steven Greenberg (track B2)
Robin Goodfellow (tracks A3, A6)
Cenzo Townshend (engineer) (track B2)
Graham Crabb (tracks A5, B1, B7)
Steven Greenberg (track B2)
Flood (British producer Mark Ellis) (tracks A3, B2)
Bucks Music Group Ltd. (tracks B1, B7)
Red Sea Songs (track B2)
Rick’s Music Inc. (track B2)
Good Old Music by Funkadelic (track A5)
Right Now by The Creatures (track B2)
partial instrumental cover recording of:
Funkytown (track B2)
recording of:
Inject Me (track A5)
Poison to the Mind (track B1)
referred to in medleys:
Medley (Stars on 45) (track B2)
Stars on 45 (the song itself) (track B2)
Stars on 45 (12" single) (track B2)