CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Forever More
James Ingram 3:54
2 I Believe I Can Fly
James Ingram 5:05
3 Baby Come to Me
Patti Austin & James Ingram 3:39
4 I Believe in Those Love Songs
James Ingram 4:38
5 Everything Must Change
James Ingram 4:51
6 Yah Mo B There
James Ingram with Michael McDonald 4:32
7 No Need to Say Goodbye
James Ingram 3:42
8 Just Once
James Ingram 4:32
9 Wish You Were Here
James Ingram 4:17
10 One Hundred Ways
James Ingram 4:40
11 My Funny Valentine
James Ingram 3:12
12 Somewhere Out There
James Ingram 4:01
13 I Don't Have the Heart
James Ingram 3:58
14 The Day I Fall in Love
James Ingram 4:07


CD 1

additional guest lead vocals:
Michael McDonald (R&B & soul singer) (track 6)
associate producer:
Steve Tyrell (American producer and vocalist) (track 12)
James Horner (track 12)
Barry Mann (track 12)
lead vocals:
James Ingram (track 6)
Cynthia Weil (track 12)
George Massenburg (track 12)
Peter Asher (track 12)
recording engineer:
Allen Sides (track 12)
James Ingram (track 12)
Linda Ronstadt (track 12)
Quincy Jones (track 6)
Michael McDonald (R&B & soul singer) (track 6)
Rod Temperton (tracks 3, 6)
James Ingram (track 6)
phonographic copyright by:
MCA Records, Inc. (do not use as a release label! a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.) (1986) (track 12)
MCA Music Ltd. (track 12)
Universal MCA Music Publishing (US film music publisher) (track 12)
part of:
An American Tail (1986 animated film) (track 12)
recording of:
Baby, Come to Me (track 3)
Somewhere Out There (An American Tail) (track 12)
Yah Mo B There (track 6)


ASIN: US: B00000IFV3 [info]

Release Group

Discogs: [info]