Cassette 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Morning
4 0:31
A2 That's the Way Love Goes
3.5 4:25
A3 You Know...
3 0:12
A4 You Want This
5 5:06
A5 Be a Good Boy...
4 0:08
A6 If
5 4:32
A7 Back
3 0:05
A8 This Time
5 6:59
A9 Go On Miss Janet
4 0:05
A10 Throb
5 4:36
A11 What'll I Do
5 4:05
A12 The Lounge
4 0:16
A13 Funky Big Band
5 5:23
B1 Racism
4 0:08
B2 New Agenda
5 4:01
B3 Love, Part 2
4 0:12
B4 Because of Love
5 4:21
B5 Wind
3 0:11
B6 Again
5 3:47
B7 Another Lover
4 0:11
B8 Where Are You Now
5 5:47
B9 Hold On Baby
4 0:09
B10 The Body That Loves You
5 5:33
B11 Rain
3 0:19
B12 Any Time, Any Place
5 7:08
B13 Are You Still Up
4 1:37
B14 Sweet Dreams / Whoops Now
5 5:35


Cassette 1

additional guest vocals:
Chuck D (track B2)
background vocals and lead vocals:
Janet Jackson (track A2)
Steve Hodge (track A2)
Janet Jackson (tracks A2, A11)
Jimmy Jam (track A2)
Jellybean Johnson (track A11)
Terry Lewis (US hip-hop/soul songwriter, producer & label owner) (track A2)
recording engineer:
Steve Hodge (track A2)
Janet Jackson (track B2)
Steve Cropper (track A11)
James Harris III (US producer aka Jimmy Jam) (tracks A2, B6)
Janet Jackson (tracks A2, A11, B6)
Mick Jagger (track A11)
Terry Lewis (US hip-hop/soul songwriter, producer & label owner) (tracks A2, B6)
Keith Richards (Rolling Stones guitarist) (track A11)
Joe Shamwell (track A11)
ABKCO Music, Inc. (this is a music publisher; for release labels, please use "ABKCO") (track A11)
Black Ice Publishing (track A11)
Irving Music, Inc. (track A11)
sampled by:
Poetic Justice by Kendrick Lamar feat. Drake (track B12)
is the basis for:
Solo (track B6)
recording of:
Again (track B6)
Any Time, Any Place (track B12)
Because of Love (track B4)
If (track A6)
Throb (track A10)
What'll I Do (track A11)
You Want This (track A4)