12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Pepper
Peter Leitch Quintet 5:52
A2 Visage de Cathryn
Peter Leitch Sextet 5:21
A3 Modes for Wood
Peter Leitch Quintet 4:33
A4 Warm Valley
Peter Leitch Quintet 4:36
B1 Colorado
Peter Leitch Quintet 5:33
B2 Portrait of Sylvia
Peter Leitch Sextet 6:17
B3 The Winter of My Discontent
Peter Leitch Quintet 2:43
B4 A Blues for 'Nita
Peter Leitch Quintet 7:16


12" Vinyl 1

Marvin “Smitty” Smith (American jazz drummer and composer) (1988-12-30) (tracks A1–B4)
Peter Leitch (1988-12-30) (tracks A1–B4)
double bass:
Ray Drummond (1988-12-30) (tracks A1–B4)
alto saxophone:
Bobby Watson (American jazz alto saxophonist, composer, producer, and educator) (1988-12-30) (tracks A1–B4)
James Williams (jazz pianist) (1988-12-30) (tracks A1–B4)
alto flute:
Jed Levy (1988-12-30) (tracks A2, B2)
Duke Ellington (American composer, pianist, & jazz bandleader) (track A4)
Alec Wilder (track B3)
recording of:
The Winter of My Discontent (1988-12-30) (track B3)
Warm Valley (1988-12-30) (track A4)