12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Princess of the Night
4.35 3:53
A2 Never Surrender
3.5 3:08
A3 Out of Control
3 4:01
A4 Rough and Ready
3 4:40
A5 Play It Loud
3.5 4:02
B1 And the Bands Played On
3.65 2:42
B2 Midnight Rider
3 5:34
B3 Fire in the Sky
4 3:28
B4 Denim and Leather
3.5 5:12


12" Vinyl 1

Saxon (English heavy metal band) (tracks A2, B1)
Biff Byford (track B3)
Steve Dawson (UK bassist for Saxon) (track B3)
Pete Gill (track B3)
Graham Oliver (track B3)
Paul Quinn (Saxon guitarist) (track B3)
Biff Byford (tracks A1–B2, B4)
Steve Dawson (UK bassist for Saxon) (tracks A1–B2, B4)
Pete Gill (tracks A1–B2, B4)
Graham Oliver (tracks A1–B2, B4)
Paul Quinn (Saxon guitarist) (tracks A1–B2, B4)
recording of:
Denim and Leather (track B4)
Fire in the Sky (track B3)
Midnight Rider (track B2)
Never Surrender (track A2)
Out of Control (track A3)
Play It Loud (track A5)
Rough and Ready (track A4)


engineer: Andy Lyden
producer: Nigel Thomas (Producer - graphics designer)
remastered versions: Denim and Leather
Discogs: [info]