Track 9 listed without remix credit.
Track 11 listed as "Tiësto vs. twoloud remix" but is the original.
Track 13 listed as "Carli remix" but is the original.

Annotation last modified on 2017-05-02 21:39 UTC.


CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Hey Brother
Avicii 3:14
2 Don’t You Worry Child
Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin 6:43
3 Same Old Story
Maxi Trusso feat. ToMakeNoise 4:05
4 Animals (original mix)
Martin Garrix 5:05
5 If I Lose Myself
Alesso vs. OneRepublic 3:34
6 Take Me
Tiësto feat. Kyler England 3:34
7 Calling
Sebastian Ingrosso 3:19
8 Bend & Break (Basto remix)
Keane feat. Basto 5:23
9 La La La (Kaos remix)
Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith 3:54
10 You Are
Come & C feat. Mey 4:33
11 The Spark
Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson 4:02
12 Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais remix)
Lana Del Rey feat. Cedric Gervais 3:36
13 Reload
Sebastian Ingrosso / Tommy Trash / John Martin 3:42
14 So Close (original rework mix)
DJ Paul 7:45


CD 1

Nicolás Borromeo (track 10)
Marcelo Mato (track 10)
lead vocals:
Spree Wilson (track 11)
Mey (Argentinian singer) (track 10)
Nicolás Borromeo (track 10)
Marcelo Mato (track 10)
Dash Berlin (track 5)
Kaos (Detroit house artist Kevin Saunderson) (track 9)
Mey (Argentinian singer) (track 10)
Nick van de Wall (track 11)
Benjamin Levin (aka Benjamin Levin) (track 5)
Jonny Coffer (track 9)
Zachary Filkins (track 5)
Martijn Garritsen (track 4)
Shahid Khan (track 9)
Brent Kutzle (track 5)
Frobisher Mbabzi (track 9)
James Murray (Ambient/Downtempo artist from the UK) (track 9)
Jimmy Napes (track 9)
Mustafa Armando Ibrahim Omer (UK producer, formerly MC Strider of Blazin' Squad) (track 9)
M.E. Maxwell (American producer, songwriter) (track 11)
Sam Smith (English singer and songwriter) (track 9)
Ryan Tedder (track 5)
Joseph Young III (songwriter) (track 11)
phonographic copyright by:
Van de Wall International Ltd. (2014) (track 11)
You Are (edit) by Come & C feat. Mey (track 10)
remix of:
La La La by Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith (track 9)
recording of:
Animals (track 4)
If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix) (Alesso remixes should use this work, not the original) (track 5)
La La La (track 9)
The Spark (track 11)
You Are (track 10)
version of:
If I Lose Myself (track 5)


manufactured in: Argentina
graphic design: César Pucciarello
producer: Equipo USM Argentina
copyrighted by: Universal Music Argentina S.A. (2014)
distributed by: Universal Music Argentina S.A.
phonographic copyright by: Universal Music Argentina S.A. (2014)
publisher: Universal Music Argentina S.A.
rights society: AADI
BIEM (international rights organization representing member societies from 58 countries)
ASIN: US: B00JR821YY [info]
Allmusic: [info]
Discogs: [info]