12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Nobody’s Perfect
A2 The Living Years
5 ?:??
A3 Seeing Is Believing
A4 Nobody Knows
A5 Poor Boy Down
B1 Blame
B2 Don’t
B3 Black & Blue
B4 Beautiful Day
B5 Why Me?


12" Vinyl 1

Christopher Neil (tracks A5–B2, B4)
B.A. Robertson (tracks A3, B3)
Mike Rutherford (tracks A3, A5–B4)
Paul Young (English pop musician, album "No parlez") (tracks B3–B4)
Nick Davis (Producer) (tracks A4, B5)
Christopher Neil (tracks A4, B5)
Mike Rutherford (tracks A4, B5)
Christopher Neil (track A4)
B.A. Robertson (tracks A1–A2, B5)
Mike Rutherford (tracks A1–A2, A4, B5)
phonographic copyright by:
WEA International Inc. (not for release label use! copyrights holder, distributor for the world outside of the US) (1988 –) (tracks A4, B5)
63 Songs Limited (track A4)
Arlon Music Ltd. (track A4)
Chappell Music Ltd. (track A4)
later translated versions:
recording of:
Beautiful Day (track B4)
Black & Blue (track B3)
Blame (track B1)
Don't (track B2)
Nobody Knows (track A4)
Nobody's Perfect (track A1)
Poor Boy Down (track A5)
Seeing Is Believing (track A3)
The Living Years (track A2)
Why Me? (track B5)