Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.1 Frog Dance 5:17 Wide Open Peter Herbolzheimer Rhythm Combination & Brass MPS 15 391
2.8 Frog Dance 5:17 Big Band Man Peter Herbolzheimer MPS 06025 1764391


trumpet: Rick Kiefer (1973-08)
Ack van Rooyen (1973-08)
drums: Tony Inzalaco (1973-08)
guitar: Philip Catherine (Belgian jazz guitarist) (1973-08)
bass: Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen (Danish jazz upright bassist) (1973-08)
electric piano and organ: Dieter Reith (1973-08)
electric piano and percussion: Horst Mühlbradt (1973-08)
alto saxophone: Herb Geller (1973-08)
saxophone: Herb Geller (1973-08)
congas: Louis 'Sabu' Martinez (1973-08)
trombone: Rudi Fuesers (1973-08)
Peter Herbolzheimer (1973-08)
Åke Persson (1973-08)
Jiggs Whigham (1973-08)
flugelhorn and trumpet: Art Farmer (1973-08)
arranger: Peter Herbolzheimer
conductor: Peter Herbolzheimer (1973-08)
engineer: Jan Audier
producer: Willy Fruth
solo trumpet: Palle Mikkelborg (1973-08)
solo flute: Herb Geller (1973-08)
phonographic copyright by: MPS Records GmbH (not for release label use! please use "MPS" instead)
recorded at: Soundpush Studio in Blaricum, Noord-Holland, Netherlands (1973-08)