Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.9 The Party Sequence: When Jonna Loved Me / The Shadow of Your Smile / Call Me Irresponsible / Stella by Starlight 10:53 Sabrina John Williams A&M Records 31454 0456 2


conductor: John Williams (soundtrack composer & conductor)
mixer: Shawn Murphy (producer/engineer)
recording engineer: Shawn Murphy (producer/engineer)
phonographic copyright by: A&M Records, Inc. (1995)
recording of: Call Me Irresponsible (cover, medley, instrumental)
Stella by Starlight (instrumental, cover, medley)
The Shadow of Your Smile (medley, cover, instrumental)
When Joanna Loved Me (medley, cover, instrumental)

Call Me Irresponsible

composer: Jimmy Van Heusen
lyricist: Sammy Cahn

Stella by Starlight

composer: Victor Young (1944)
lyricist: Ned Washington (1946)
publisher: BMG Music Publishing Ltd.
Famous Music (renamed since 2007-05 as Sony/ATV Harmony/Melody)
Famous Music Corporation

The Shadow of Your Smile

composer: Johnny Mandel (American composer and arranger)
lyricist: Paul Francis Webster
publisher: EMI United Partnership Ltd.
later versions: Din skugga stannar kvar
Le Sourire de mon amour (from the film: "Le chevalier des sables")

When Joanna Loved Me

composer: Jack Segal
lyricist: Robert Wells (songwriter)