Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.2 All the Things You Are 12:06 T. T. T J. R. Monterose Quartet Solid Records (ULTRA VYBE re-issue sub-label), Storyville Records CDSOL-6919, [none]


recorded in: Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark (1988-07-02)
drums: Jesper Elén (1988-07-02)
bass: Niels "Guffi" Pallesen (1988-07-02)
piano: Hod O’Brien (1988-07-02)
tenor saxophone: J. R. Monterose (1988-07-02)
engineer: Johnnie Hjerting
producer: Ib Skovgaard
phonographic copyright by: Storyville Records
recording of: All the Things You Are (from Very Warm for May) (cover) (1988-07-02)

All the Things You Are (from Very Warm for May)

composer: Jerome Kern (1939)
lyricist: Oscar Hammerstein II (1939)
publisher: PolyGram Music Publishing Ltd.
Polygram Int. Publishing
T.B. Harms Co.