Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.11 Footloose 1:50 The Sing-Off: Season 3 - Guilty Pleasures Various Artists


recording of: Footloose (cover)


composer: Kenny Loggins
lyricist: Dean Pitchford
publisher: BMG Music Publishing Ltd.
Famous Music (renamed since 2007-05 as Sony/ATV Harmony/Melody)
Milk Money Music
Sony/ATV Harmony
Sony/ATV Melody
Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd.
later parody versions: Goodnews
later translated versions: FOOTLOOSE (Japanese version)
referred to in medleys: Hooked on Polkas