Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.2 The Dark Knight 12:50 Crazy People Music The Branford Marsalis Quartet


drums: Jeff "Tain" Watts (1990-01-10 – 1990-03-01)
bass: Robert Hurst (Jazz bassist composer) (1990-01-10 – 1990-03-01)
saxophone: Branford Marsalis (1990-01-10 – 1990-03-01)
piano: Kenny Kirkland (1990-01-10 – 1990-03-01)
producer: Delfeayo Marsalis (an american jazz trombonist)
phonographic copyright by: Sony Music Entertainment Inc. (not for release label use! company owned by Sony Corporation of America from 1991–2004; operated worldwide except in JP)