Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.22 Everybody Get Up (radio edit) 3:04 Die verrückte Vampy Hit-Show Various Artists


recording of: Everybody Get Up

Everybody Get Up

composer: Herbie Crichlow
Five (UK boy band, sometimes wrongly referred to as 5ive)
Jake Hooker (rock guitarist, songwriter, producer & manager, member of The Arrows)
Alan Merrill