Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.15 Speedycake 2:47 I Might Be Wrong The Gates of Sleep Four Island Records


producer: Starla Insigna (2009)
samples: Apologize by OneRepublic
Caramelldansen by Caramell
Complicated by Avril Lavigne
Fingerprints by Katy Perry
Happy Ending by MIKA
Hide and Seek by Imogen Heap
If U Seek Amy by Britney Spears
Paper Planes by M.I.A.
Poker Face by Lady Gaga
Sober by P!nk
Tattoo by Jordin Sparks
The Show by Lenka
They by Jem
Umbrella by Rihanna feat. JAY-Z
Whatever You Like by T.I.
You’re Not Sorry by Taylor Swift
recording of: Speedycake (2009)


arranger: Starla Insigna (2009)