Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.4 Green Witch 5:17 Waitaminute Peter Herbolzheimer Rhythm Combination & Brass MPS 15 387
2.4 Green Witch 5:14 Big Band Man Peter Herbolzheimer MPS 06025 1764391


trumpet: Rick Kiefer (1973-01)
drums: Tony Inzalaco (1973-01)
bass: Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen (Danish jazz upright bassist) (1973-01)
electric piano and organ: Dieter Reith (1973-01)
alto saxophone and flute: Herb Geller (1973-01)
bongos, congas and tabla: Louis 'Sabu' Martinez (1973-01)
trombone: Rudi Fuesers (1973-01)
Peter Herbolzheimer (1973-01)
Jiggs Whigham (1973-01)
flugelhorn and trumpet: Art Farmer (1973-01)
Palle Mikkelborg (1973-01)
Ack van Rooyen (1973-01)
arranger: Horst Mühlbradt
engineer: Wolfgang Hirschmann
producer: Willy Fruth
solo guitar: Siegfried Schwab (1973-01)
solo electric piano: Horst Mühlbradt (1973-01)
solo tenor saxophone: Ferdinand Povel (1973-01)
recorded at: Studio Cornet in Cologne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany (1973-01)