Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.2 Sunny 5:07 Just Friends Toots Thielemans, Johnny Teupen & Paul Kuhn Delta (sub-label owned by Delta Entertainment Corporation) 52 013


cornet: Ack van Rooyen
drums: Bruno Castellucci (Belgian jazz drummer)
harmonica: Toots Thielemans
bass: Jean Warland
piano: Paul Kuhn
harp: Jonny Teupen
recording of: Sunny (cover)


composer: Bobby Hebb
lyricist: Bobby Hebb
is the basis for: 波士
later translated versions: サニー
referred to in medleys: Mega Mix