Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.15 Ace of Spades 2:22 Second Coming/Live at CBGB's 1984 Battalion of Saints Taang! Records 183


recording of: Ace of Spades (cover)

Ace of Spades

writer: Eddie Clarke (Motorhead guitarist)
Ian Fraser Kilmister
Phil “Philthy Animal” Taylor (former Motörhead drummer)
publisher: Motor Music Ltd (Motörhead publisher)
later translated parody versions: Sorvarihumppa
later translated versions: De schoppen aas
L'ass de picch