Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
3.4 No Zap (Wessex version) 3:22 Antbox Adam and the Ants Columbia (imprint owned by CBS between 1938–1990 within US/CA/MX; owned worldwide by Sony Music Entertainment since 1991 except in JP) 500782 9


bass guitar: Chris De Niro
drums: Bogdan Wiczling
guitar: Marco Pirroni
producer: Adam Ant
Marco Pirroni
vocals: Adam Ant
recording of: No Zap

No Zap

composer: Adam Ant
Marco Pirroni
lyricist: Adam Ant
Marco Pirroni