Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
2.7 Everybody Get Up (radio edit) 3:23 Massive Dance: 99 Various Artists PolyGram TV (a division of PolyGram Record Operations Ltd.) 565 535-2


recording of: Everybody Get Up

Everybody Get Up

composer: Herbie Crichlow
Five (UK boy band, sometimes wrongly referred to as 5ive)
Jake Hooker (rock guitarist, songwriter, producer & manager, member of The Arrows)
Alan Merrill