Wonderful Land

~ Recording by Hank Marvin

Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.1 Wonderful Land 2:25 Wonderful Land Hank Marvin Polydor (worldwide imprint, see annotation) 859 829-2, PZCD 297


acoustic guitar: Mark Knopfler
Jeff Lynne
bass guitar: Mark Griffiths (bassist/guitarist)
drums: Brian Bennett
electric guitar: Mark Knopfler
Hank Marvin (lead guitarist of The Shadows)
producer: Jeff Lynne
recording engineer: Richard Dodd (mastering engineer, producer and engineer)