Appears on releases

# Title Length Release Title Release Artist Date Country Label Catalog#
1.4 Thin, Rabid, Pearly Tunnel 4:45 7 NADEs Eyvind Kang Tzadik TZ 7013


acoustic guitar and Moog: Craig Flory
violin: Terry Hsu
Alan Kestle
trumpet: Michael Anderson (trumpet)
guitar: Timothy Young (Guitarist)
guitar and keyboard: Mr. Ko
bass and violin: Eyvind Kang
tape: Craig Flory
arranger: Craig Flory
editor: Mell Dettmer
performer: David Slusser
producer: Eyvind Kang
recording engineer: Doug Haire
David Nicolson
Evan Schiller
Trey Spruance
vocals: Mari Murao
recorded at: Cinevox