bel (Bureau Européen des Licences)

~ Label


Date Title Artist
rights society
1984: For the Love of Big Brother Eurythmics
2006 Diana
A Winter Symphony Sarah Brightman
Aaliyah Aaliyah
All We Need Is Silence Slut
Alright (Pock It! - Orchestral Version) Reamonn
Alright Reamonn
Alright (Pock It!) Reamonn
Amnesie Fettes Brot
Anton aus Tirol Anton aus Tirol feat. DJ Ötzi
At Club “Baby Grand” Wilmington, Delaware, Volume 1 Jimmy Smith
At Club “Baby Grand” Wilmington, Delaware, Volume 2 Jimmy Smith
Baby Come Back Worlds Apart
Bakkushan Bakkushan
Beautiful Sky Reamonn
Body Movin' (CD1) Beastie Boys
Born Again Starsailor
Bravo Hits 19 Various Artists
Can’t Fight the Moonlight (theme from ‘Coyote Ugly’): The Remixes LeAnn Rimes
Colored Field / Musica Celestis / Air Aaron Jay Kernis; Truls Mørk, Minnesota Orchestra, Eiji Oue
Demon Days Gorillaz
Den anden verden MC Clemens
Dream No. 7 Reamonn
Eurovision Song Contest: Vienna 2015 Various Artists
Fireball (25th anniversary edition) Deep Purple
Folkmusik på svenska (2nd part of matrix is "010212-NL", mould SID code is "AAH16") Åsa Jinder
Four to the Floor Starsailor
Four to the Floor Starsailor
Friedrichstadtpalast 20:00 Uhr Klaus Hoffmann
Girlfight: Music from the Motion Picture Various Artists
Goldfinger John Barry
Greatest Hits Billy Idol
Herr Lehmann Various Artists
House Party Jimmy Smith
Ich jetzt! Bierhorst
In the Crossfire Starsailor
Inside In/Inside Out The Kooks
Kids Classics: Toys [various artists]
Krieger And One
La Vie en lilali Kim’Kay
Let’s Dance David Bowie
Life Is a Dream Reamonn
Life is a Longplayer Sirupop
Lights and Sounds Yellowcard
Lilali Kim ‘Kay
Lippy Kids Elbow
Love Is Here Starsailor
Made in Heaven Queen
Media Markt Collection: Party Hits Various Artists
Meine Geschichten Hanns Dieter Hüsch
Mensch Herbert Grönemeyer
Midnight Special Jimmy Smith
New Dawn Waaberi
Night Lights Nat King Cole
Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt We Are Scientists
Nothing Will Go Wrong Slut
Ohne Gewähr Bierhorst
One Cell in the Sea A Fine Frenzy
One in a Million Aaliyah
Onnen aika Maija Hapuoja, Heikki Sarmanto, Pentti Saarikoski
Operation: Mindcrime Queensrÿche
Out of the Dark (Into the Light) Falco
Over Peter Hammill
Paper Walls Yellowcard
Permanent Solution Paradise Lost
Plays Fats Waller Jimmy Smith
Popstars Showtime! Various Artists
Public Energy No.1 Speedy J
Rock the Boat Aaliyah
Sans plus attendre / À tâtons / Toujours moi (Virgin série limitée) Axelle Red
Scary Monsters… and Super Creeps David Bowie
Sheila Jamie T
Silence Is Easy Starsailor
Silence Is Easy Starsailor
Silence Is Easy Starsailor
Smile Smile
Softly as a Summer Breeze Jimmy Smith
Songs aus Die Dreigroschenoper Slut
Sonnencreme: Everybody’s Free (to Wear Sunscreen): The Sunscreen Song (Class of ’99) Baz Luhrmann presents / feat. Dieter Brandecker
Spice Spice Girls
Strong Reamonn
Supergirl Reamonn
Surrender (Part 1 of a 2 part set) Roger Taylor
Teardrops Slut
The Bard’s Song (In the Forest) Blind Guardian
The Blinding E.P. Babyshambles
The Final Curtain: The Ultimate Best of Falco Falco
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (extended version) Ennio Morricone
The Journey Maryam Mursal
The Meaning of Life Monty Python
The Mix-Up Beastie Boys
The Piper at the Gates of Dawn (40th anniversary standard mono / stereo edition) Pink Floyd
The Piper at the Gates of Dawn (mono edition) Pink Floyd
The Sermon! Jimmy Smith
The Tide Is High (Get the Feeling) Atomic Kitten
The X Factor Iron Maiden
This Time Starsailor
Tips - News - Trends: Albums KW 15/16 Various Artists
Touch David Grohl
Tourist St. Germain
Tree Gaelic Storm
Unerreichbar Rüdiger Bierhorst
Union Move: The Compilation Various Artists
Wannabe Spice Girls
Weep Reamonn
Whatever It Takes Edyta Górniak
Whole Again Atomic Kitten
With Love and Squalor We Are Scientists
Yol Bolsin Sevara Nazarkhan
Zeitlupenkino Katharina Franck
Zwischen den Zeilen Shiver