Rubber Band (Beatles Coverband)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Bairn Is Born in Beatlehome 1:23
A Hard Day's Night 2:35
All My Loving 2:14
All You Need Is Love 4:17
Baby's in Black 2:19
Back in the U.S.S.R. 2:46
Can't Buy Me Love 2:25
Drive My Car 2:21
Eight Days a Week 2:44
Feliz Navidad 3:48
Fifth Avenue ?:??
From Me to You 1:55
Got to Get You Into My Life 2:47
Hey Jude 4:45
I Saw Her Standing There 2:58
I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 2:12
I'm Down 2:42
Jinglebell Rock 2:15
Jinglebells 2:34
Lady Madonna 2:16
Last Christmas 3:05
Marys' Boy Child 2:52
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:06
Revolution 3:23
Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree 2:33
Rudolph the Rednosed Reindeer 2:29
Santa Claus Is Coming to Town 2:33
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 1:48
She Loves You 2:25
Silent Night 2:59
Tell Me Why 2:15
Twist and Shout 2:54
White Christmas (Happy Xmas-War Is Over) 3:23
Yellow Submarine 3:23

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.