Torsten Turinsky

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Hard Day's Night 2:36
Can't Buy Me Love 2:48
Do You Want to Know a Secret? 2:13
Eleanor Rigby 2:08
Got to Get You Into My Life 2:04
Here Comes the Sun 3:18
I Feel Fine 2:20
I Want to Hold Your Hand 2:18
In My Life 2:31
It Won't Be Long 2:56
Lady Madonna 2:17
Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds 3:34
Michelle 2:56
Penny Lane 2:52
She Loves You 2:11
Strawberryfields Forever 3:54
When I'm Sixty-Four 3:24

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.