Gordon Vicary

~ Person


performs as: △G (Gordon Vicary) (1968 – 1978)
Discogs: https://www.discogs.com/artist/363806 [info]


Date Title Credited As Artist Length
Analyse The Cranberries 4:07
Animal Instinct The Cranberries 3:33
Big Apple Kajagoogoo 4:11
Dreams The Cranberries 4:15
Free to Decide The Cranberries 3:23
Hollywood The Cranberries 4:19
Islands Kajagoogoo 4:51
Just My Imagination The Cranberries 3:13
Melting the Ice Away Kajagoogoo 5:19
New New York The Cranberries 4:09
On a Plane Kajagoogoo 4:14
Part of Me Is You Kajagoogoo 3:57
Promises (radio edit) The Cranberries 3:32
Ridiculous Thoughts The Cranberries 3:36
Stars The Cranberries 3:31
The Lion's Mouth Kajagoogoo 3:36
The Loop Kajagoogoo 4:42
The Power to Forgive Kajagoogoo 4:46
Turn Your Back on Me Kajagoogoo 4:01
When You’re Gone The Cranberries 3:53
You and Me The Cranberries 3:17
76:14 Global Communication
76:14 Global Communication
All the Rage General Public
Deltics Chris Rea
Marc & Robert Les Rita Mitsouko
Mouth Music Mouth Music
Prisoner of Your Love Strapps
Sunburnt Gordon Vickery Martin Phillipps & The Chills
The Miracle Gordon Vickary Queen
War U2
War U2
War (remastered deluxe edition) U2
War U2
War U2
War U2
War U2
War U2
War U2
War U2
Worldwide Everything but the Girl
You Can’t Stop Rock ’n’ Roll Twisted Sister
You Can’t Stop Rock ’n’ Roll Twisted Sister
You Can’t Stop Rock ’n’ Roll Twisted Sister
Breakthru Queen 4:09
Chinese Torture Queen 1:46
Hang On in There Queen 3:47
I Want It All Queen 4:41
Khashoggi’s Ship Queen 2:48
My Baby Does Me Queen 3:23
Party Queen 2:25
Rain Must Fall Queen 4:23
Scandal Queen 4:43
The Invisible Man Queen 3:59
The Invisible Man (12″ version) Queen 5:28
The Miracle Queen 5:02
Was It All Worth It Queen 5:46