Darius (German Neo Progressive Rock band)

~ Group


Formed: December 1989, Mettmann, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Disbanded: 1999
Members: Marcus Arnrich (drums), Markus Getta (guitar), Tom Müller (bass), Dirk Bovensiepen (vocals), Sven Martin (keyboards)
Related Artists: Jack Yello
Genres: Progressive Rock

Annotation last modified on 2018-04-15 13:14 UTC.



Year Title RatingReleases
1994 … a Poet’s Soliloquy 1
1997 Voices From the Crowd 5 1

Album + Live

Year Title RatingReleases
1999 Somewhere Alive in the Crowd 1 1

EP + Demo

Year Title RatingReleases
1994 The Escape… 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.