~ Person

Legal name: Dave Lee (UK techno producer aka Joey Negro)

Also performs as: AC Soul Symphony, Agora (UK latin house producer Joey Negro "Montayo"), Akabu (UK techno producer Dave Lee aka Joey Negro), Doug Willis (UK house producer Dave Lee aka Joey Negro), Foreal People, Jakatta, Joey Negro, Prospect Park, Raven Maize, Raw Essence, Sessomatto, Z Factor (UK techno producer Joey Negro aka David Russell Lee)



Album + Compilation

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1993 Mo' Wax presents Mo' Groove Vol.1 Various Artists 1
1994 The Wigan Casino Story Various Artists 1
2002 Stereo Sushi 3 Various Artists 1
2004 North of Watford, Volume 1 Various Artists 1
2008 On a Soulful Tip Joey Negro 1
2009 Joey Negro Presents It's A Summer Groove Joey Negro 1
2010 20 Years of Joey Negro Various Artists 1
2011 Hed Kandi: Disco Heaven 2011 Various Artists 2
2011 Joey Negro's 2011 Essentials Various Artists 1
Mastermix Classic Cuts 15: Early Soul Various Artists 1
Red Hot Hits! Various Artists 1

Album + DJ-mix

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1999 Can't Get High Without U: The Joey Negro Compilation Various Artists 2


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2012 Hed Kandi: The Mix 2013 Various Artists 1

Showing official release groups for various artists. Show all various artists release groups instead, or show release groups by this artist.