AC Soul Symphony

~ Person

Legal name: Dave Lee (UK techno producer aka Joey Negro)

Also performs as: Agora (UK latin house producer Joey Negro "Montayo"), Akabu (UK techno producer Dave Lee aka Joey Negro), Doug Willis (UK house producer Dave Lee aka Joey Negro), Foreal People, Jakatta, Joey Negro, Mistura, Prospect Park, Raven Maize, Raw Essence, Sessomatto, Z Factor (UK techno producer Joey Negro aka David Russell Lee)



Album + Compilation

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2005 Stereo Sushi 7: Teriyaki Various Artists 1
2006 The Many Faces of Joey Negro Joey Negro 2
2007 Fierce Disco Various Artists 1
2007 Clubbers Guide: Summer 2007 Various Artists 2
2007 Hed Kandi: Disco Heaven Various Artists 1
2007 For DJs Only: Club Selection 05/2007 Various Artists 1
2007 Housexy - Summer in the City Various Artists 5 1
2008 The Ultimate Funky House Album Various Artists 1
2010 20 Years of Joey Negro Various Artists 1

Album + Compilation + DJ-mix

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2005 Housexy Various Artists 2

Unspecified type

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2016 Z Records Presents Ibiza 2016 Various Artists 1

This artist only has release groups by various artists. Showing official release groups for various artists. Show all various artists release groups instead.